Life and politics from the Sunshine State's best city

Senate names budget conferees and the winners are…

in Statewide/Top Headlines by

The Senate released a list of budget conferees late Friday.

General Members/At large members

Tom Lee, Chair

Lizbeth Benacquisto, Vice Chair

Anitere Flores, At Large

Bill Galvano, At Large

Denise Grimsley, At Large

Arthenia Joyner, At Large

Gwen Margolis, At Large

Garrett Richter, At Large

David Simmons, At Large

Chris Smith, At Large

The Confernece Committee on Transportation, Tourism and Economic Development

Jack Latvala, Chair

Jeff Brandes

Jeff Clemens

Nancy Detert

Miguel Diaz de la Portilla

Audrey Gibson

Dorothy Hukill

Maria Sachs

Geri Thompson

Appropriations Conference Committee on Health and Human Services

Rene Garcia, Chair

Aaron Bean

Lizbeth Benacquisto

Denise Grimsley

Garrett Richter

Chris Smith

Eleanor Sobel

Appropriations Conference Committee on General Government

Alan Hays, Chair

Thad Altman

Oscar Braynon

Charlie Dean

Gwen Margolis

Wilton Simpson

Appropriations Conference Committee on Education

Don Gaetz, Chair

Dwight Bullard

Bill Galvano

John Legg

Bill Montford

David Simmons

Kelli Stargel

Appropriations Conference Committee on Criminal and Civil Justice

Joe Negron, Chair

Rob Bradley

Greg Evers

Anitere Flores

Travis Hutson

Arthenia Joyner

Latest from Statewide

Go to Top