Life and politics from the Sunshine State's best city

FAPL re-elects board members for 2017 term

in Statewide/Top Headlines by

The Florida Association of Professional Lobbyists has selected board members for the next term.

According to an email from the group, a proposed slate of open seats for the 2017 Board of Directors was distributed to the FAPL membership on Nov. 1.

The Nominating Committee forwarded a slate of seven candidates, each a current Board member seeking re-election for another two-year term. FAPL members overwhelmingly approved the slate, the email said. 

The following members were each re-elected for a two-year term:

Eric Eikenberg

Jose Gonzalez

Jennifer J. Green

Jeff Kottkamp

David Mica

John Wayne Smith

Doug Wheeler

The full 2017-18 FAPL Board of Directors is as follows: Michael Hightower, Chairman; David Mica; Lori Killinger, Esq.; David Ash; Michael Carlson, Esq.; Eric Eikenberg; Candice Ericks; The Hon. Susan Goldstein; Jose Gonzalez; Jennifer J. Green; The Hon. Jeff Kottkamp, Esq.; Casey Reed, Esq.; Andrea Reilly, Esq.; John Wayne Smith; Doug Wheeler. 

Latest from Statewide

Go to Top