Florida? Top Political Tweeters for May

in Uncategorized by

SaintPetersblog.com has compiled this month’s list of Florida? Top Political Tweeters for May, which is being published a day or two early because of how busy next week will be with the 2011 Legislative Session comings to a conclusion (hopefully). Again, it is our intent to update this list once a month, so included is a column showing the trend of a Tweeter? Klout.com score. DM me on Twitter or e-mail me at saintpeter4@gmail.com with any suggested changes.

[scribd id=53980909 key=key-15u9tiw5yiuuuvobnsli mode=list]

Author Account name Klout score
Joy Reid @thereidreport 72
Bubba Clem @BTLSRadio 68
Bryan Tupper @brytupper 67
The Florida Cracker @TheFLACracker 67
Sarah Rumpf @rumpfshaker 66
John Sykes @johnsykes1035 66
Progress Florida @progressflorida 65
Peter Schorsch @saintpetersblog 65
Debbie Wasserman-Schultz @DWStweets 64
Jill Bond @JillEBond 64
Gov. Rick Scott (office) @FLGOVScott 63
Rick Wilson @therickwilson 62
Awake The State @awakethestate 62
Marco Rubio @marcorubio 61
Jeb Bush @jebbush 60
Michael Williams @RealMichaelW 60
Jordan Raynor @JordanRaynor 59
T Miami @Only4RM 59
Inkberries @beachpeanuts 59
Personhood Florida @personhoodfl 59
Steve Beste @stevebeste 58
Andy Boyle @andymboyle 58
Craig Pittman @craigtimes 58
Sayfie Review @sayfiereview 58
Jeff Atwater @jeffatwater 58
Eric Jotkoff @eric_jotkoff 58
Tony Carvajal @TonyatCollins 58
Kenneth Quinnell @quinnelk 58
Adam Hasner @adamhasner 58
Rob @5wa 57
Adam Smith @adamsmithtimes 57
Justin Snyder @justinsnyderfl 56
Eric Deggans @deggans 56
Michael Kruse @michaelkruse 56
George LeMieux @George_LeMieux 56
Dennis Ross @repdennisross 55
Beano Noir @gagsparilla 55
Melissa Moore @melissamoore 55
Janelle @thatJgirl 55
Abel Harding @abelharding 54
Gary Fineout @fineout 54
Stephanie Smith @stephsmithfl 54
Jacob Perry @jacobperry 54
Florida AFL-CIO @Florida_AFL_CIO 54
Bill Nelson @senbillnelson 53
Chris Turner @XopherFL 53
Apryl Marie Fogel @aprylmarie 53
Mary Ellen Klas @maryellenklas 53
Christian Camara @reaganista 53
Alex Leary @learyspt 53
Paula Dockery @paula_dockery 53
Matt Gaetz @mattgaetz 52
Vern Buchanan @vernbuchanan 52
Adam Putnam @adamputnam 52
Eric Conrad @ericonrad 52
Benjamin Sharpe @iamsharpe 52
Florida GOP @FloridaGOP 52
Ellen Beth Wachs @EllenBethWachs 52
Jonny Torres @jonnytorres 51
Brendan Farrington @bsfarrington 51
PolitiFact Florida @politifact_fl 51
Wayne Bertsch @waynebertsch 51
Joe Culotta @joeculotta 51
Kristen Soltis @KLSoltis 51
Michael Bender @michaelcbender 50
Javier Manjarres @thesharktank1 50
Kathryn Salerno @ksalerno 50
Steve Schale @steveschale 50
Phil Vangelakos @philvangelakos 50
Gus Bilirakis @RepGusBilirakis 50
Troy Kinsey @troykinsey 49
Mike Haridopolos @mikeharidopolos 49
WMNF News @wmnfnews 49
Scott Lara @scottlara1961 49
Rick Scott Sucks @rickscottsucksu 49
Florida Audubon @FL_Audubon 49
Amy Tidd @amytidd 49
Sarasota Herald Tribune @heraldtribune 49
Vincent Harris @vincentharris 48
Shannon Colavecchio @shancola 48
Aaron Deslatte @adeslatte 48
Tom Rooney @tomrooney 48
Florida Chamber @flchamber 48
Albert Martinez @albertemartinez 47
Anna Alexopoulos @aaalex32 47
Franco Ripple @francoripple 47
Michael De Gruccio @gopmichael 47
Brian Crowley @crowleyreport 47
Nelsa @debitking 47
Chris Moore @ubermoore 47
Victoria Jennings @VictoriaRJening 47
ACLU of Florida @ACLUFL 47
Palm Beach YRs @PBCYR 47
David Johnson @djgroup 46
Umar Sattar @umarsattar 46
Daniel Smith @electionsmith 46
Peret Pass @pnp07 46
Pam Bondi @pambondi 45
Kristy Campbell @kristymcampbell 45
Aaron Sharockman @asharock 45
Justin Sayfie @justinsayfie 45
Alan Williams @alan4florida 45
Florida Senate (GOP) @FLSenateGOP 45
Janet Zink @janetzink 45
Bettina Inclan @bettinainclan 45
Connie Mack @conniemackiv 45
Mark Hollis @FLHOUSEDEMS 45
Ryan Duffy @ryanpduffy 44
Jared Halpern @jaredhalpern 44
Catherine D. Robinson @oilf 44
Dave Aronberg @aronberg 44
Bruce Ritchie @bruceritchie 44
Jennifer Davis @jkrelldavis 44
Craig Lowe @mayorcraiglowe 44
Jason Hoyt @jasonwhoyt 44
Molly McFarland @MollyMcFarland 44
Robert Foster @RMFosterJr 44
Michael Hussey @pushingrope 43
Deborah Cox-Roush @HCRPChairman 43
Mark Sharpe @marksharpefl 43
Matt Dixon @Mdixon55 43
Dean Cannon @deancannon 43
Save Sun Rail @SaveSunRail 43
Angelette Aviles @angelette 42
Kathleen Haughney @khaughney 42
Katie Sanders @katielsanders 42
Mike Synan @msynan 42
Jen Greenfield @veggiejen 42
Lisa Ard @floridalobbyist 42
Ryan Clarke @ryanaclarke 42
Florida Political Press @FLPolPress 42
K. Haughney @khaughney 42
Brandon Larrabee @BylineBrandon 42
Andrew Fay @AndrewGFay 42
LizBeth Benacquisto @lizbethkb 42
The Florida Times-Union @PolitiJax 41
Alex Sink @alexsinkflorida 41
Andrew Abramson @ AbramsonPBP 41
Jason Roth @jasonrothfl 41
Florida House @MyFLHouse 41
Vivian Myrtetus @vivskivs 40
Stephen Gately @spggop 40
Jim Varian @jimvarian 40
Brian Burgess @brianjburgess 40
Everglades Foundation @evergfoundation 40
Florida Tax Watch @floridataxwatch 40
APA Florida @apaflorida 40
Will Weatherford @willweatherford 40
John Kennedy @jkennedyreport 39
George Bennett @gbennettpost 39
Rachel Gustafson @jrachelgus 39
Kirsten Borman @kborman 39
L. Carter @ldacarter 39
Travis Pillow @travispillow 39
Miami Yrs @miamiyrs 39
Derek Newton @derektng 38
Jeff Kottkamp @jeffkottkamp 38
Jason Garcia @jasongarcia5 38
Tim Giuliani @TimGiuliani 38
Florida Redevelopment Assoc. @flredevel 38
Keith Fernandez @keifer24 38
Julie Patel @juliepatel 37
David DeCamp @decamptimes 37
Michelle Todd @michelletodd 37
Erin Van Sickle @erinvansickle 37
Mike Hogan @hoganformayor 37
Marcelo Llorente @llorente4mayor 37
Matt Hudson @MHudson101 37
Steve Cona @stevecona 37
Dan Dawson @DanJDawson 37
Ryan Banfill @ryban1001 36
Christina Johnson @ChristinaOn3PR 36
Daniel Marco Mulieri @ItaliaRep 36
Denise Haywald @americasheart 35
Kevin Cate @catecomm 35
Kirk Pepper @kirkpepper 35
Todd Schnitt @theschnittshow 35
Harris Media @harrismedia 35
John T. Fox @johntfox 35
Mitch Perry @clmitchperry 34
Bill McCollum @billmccollum 34
Ray Seaman @rayseaman 34
Tampa Bay Yrs @tbyr 34
Core Message @coremessage 33
Florida Young Democrats @flyoungdems 33
Charlie Dean @CharlieDeanSD3 33
Lindsay Peterson @TBO_USFetc 33
Ron Sachs Communications @ronsachscom 32
Tom Tillison @TomT_FL 32
Brian Seymour @BrianMSeymour 32
Daniel Tilson @danieltilson 32
ABC FL Gulf Coast @abcflgulf 32
Nicholas Stone @NicholasCStone 32
Between Me & My Doctor @BtwMeAndMyMD 32
Bill Bunkley @BillBunkley 31
Siobhan Harley @siobhanharley 30
Phil Ammann @PhilAmmann 30
John M. Lewis @JLewisGoLynx 30
David Hunt @duvaldave 27

 

 

Peter Schorsch is the President of Extensive Enterprises and is the publisher of some of Florida’s most influential new media websites, including SaintPetersBlog.com, FloridaPolitics.com, ContextFlorida.com, and Sunburn, the morning read of what’s hot in Florida politics. SaintPetersBlog has for three years running been ranked by the Washington Post as the best state-based blog in Florida. In addition to his publishing efforts, Peter is a political consultant to several of the state’s largest governmental affairs and public relations firms. Peter lives in St. Petersburg with his wife, Michelle, and their daughter, Ella.